It Made Sense When Paul Simon Sang It

I get the news I need on the Twitter feed

Oh, I can gather all the news I need on the Twitter feed

Hey, I’ve got nothing to do today but smile

Da-n-do-da-n-do-da-n-do here I am

I’m the only living girl in SA

 

Half of the time we’re gone but we don’t know where

“And we don’t know where

Here I am

Half of the time we’re gone, but we don’t know where

And we don’t know where”

 

I have no idea what that verse means

But if you’re famous it is as good as it seems

And what’s more to know than the Twitter feed

Because it is all we will ever possibly need

2 thoughts on “It Made Sense When Paul Simon Sang It

  1. Wһenever you elect to freelancе, yoս will also bee
    answeraƄle for yߋur own schеdule. As an alternative of being sure to the 9-to-five work dɑy of most ⅼaw offices, each your every
    day schedule and your cɑlendar as a complete shall
    be largely up to you. Ꮃhether іts essential to take day off, or whether
    or not you want to tаke on a heavier workload, freelancing will
    meet your needs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

